Two Point Perspective Activity Log

I will be truthful for this. At first, I didn’t care very much about this. I didn’t pay very much attention for the first day. However, once Mr. Nelson told us how he graded our work and how soon it was due, I actually tried my best to get it done. After a hiccup and restart, I focused on the church outline. Then, I started to due the details. I admit that this I did not do very well. I was too focused on finishing it on time. After that, I began the wall across the bottom. Then, seemingly on the last day, I barely finished the shading and a rough outline of the trees. However, the next day, Mr. Nelson was not there, so I finished up the details a little more, and shaded in the trees. I was happy at that point, but it could have been better.

This entry was posted in Activity Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

